How to delete Instagram account
1. It is believed that many people may have had old Instagram accounts that they no longer use. But it doesn't shut down and leave your account alone, so your information and photos will still be online. Therefore, in order to block others from accessing the information and pictures. Today we are going to introduce steps on how to delete Instagram account.By deleting Instagram account, it can be done in 2 ways: deactivate Instagram account temporarily and delete it permanently. If you want to know what you need to do, let's have a look.
2. How to temporarily deactivate an Instagram account
3. For the temporary deactivation of the Instagram account, it will make the account owner, followers and the general public. Unable to see accounts or perform activities on the closed account. However, the advantage of this kind of account closure is that you can resume activation later. The steps to temporarily deactivate your Instagram account are as follows: First, you go to https://www.instagram.com/ By deactivating your Instagram account, you have to log in through the website browser only. Can't close through the Instagram app
4. When logged into the system Press to enter your profile page.
5. Then click on the edit profile button.
6. Later when entering the profile edit page You can press a button. "Deactivate my account temporarily"
7. You will then be prompted to choose a reason for temporarily deactivating your account and enter your Instagram account password.Once you have completed everything, press the button. “Temporarily deactivating user account” is done.
8. How to delete Instagram account permanently
9. Permanent deletion of your Instagram account is to permanently delete your account and all of your data. And cannot be recovered again The steps to permanently delete Instagram account are as follows - First step you go to >> https://www.instagram.com/accounts/remove/request/permanent/ by logging into the Instagram account through the website browser only - Then you press the button. "Delete .. (your account name) .." is done. However, once you press the delete account button, your account will not be deleted immediately. But will be hidden And will be deleted on the specified date and time If it's not up to date, your account will be deleted. You can return and cancel the account deletion. But if the specified date and time have passed, your account will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.